نبذة عن Chaolong

من خلال خدمة الخط الساخن، شركة توفر العملاء مع خدمة وقفة واحدة في 24 ساعة، مثل شراء التشاور، خدمة طلب غيرها للوصول إلى نظام الخدمة عالية الكفاءة...

زينةتحميل

نشئت في عام 1992 باعتباره عضوا منتسبا إلى مؤسسة دونغفنغ موتور، دونغفنغ الخاصة للسيارات (شيان) شركة الحافلات المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الكبيرة الذين يشاركون في التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من حافلات دونغفنغ ويقع في دانغ الجبلية هوبى شيان Bailang منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية. على مدى اكثرمن عشر سنوات من العمل والتطوير، ونمت لتصبح مؤسسة حافلة التصنيع الحديثة بقيادة دونغفنغ EQ مجموعة قوية علامتها التجارية الشهيرة، خبرة وفيرة في بحوث المنتجات وآلية تنفيذية مرنة.

تبلغ مساحتها 400،000 متر مربع والمساحة الصناعية لأكثر من 100،000 متر مربع، وهي مجهزة لمعدات متطورة الصناعة التحويلية والمهنية والكوادر الفنية والإدارية مخصص المتميز للهندسة المهنية، وعنده متوفر خط الإنتاج: دمج إعداد الأوراق المالية، لحام، phosphorylating، اللوحة، والتجمع، والهيكل المناسب ككل وكذلك المطر واختبار أداء خط للمركبات النهائية. تم parkerized للركائز المعدنية تستخدم لتغطية الهيكل العظمي للجسم وفي حالة التجمع لتلبية مطالب مضادة للتآكل من المنطقة الجبلية والساحلية وموسم الأمطار.

م اتخاذ استراتيجية دائما الأعمال الموجهة نحو السوق، وضعنا على التوالي وصنعت مجموعة من ديزل جديد والحافلات CNG / غاز الطبيعي المسال، بما في ذلك المتوسطة والفاخرة، 6-12 مترا مع الباصات 10-61 مقعدا، حافلات المدينة، والحافلات المدرسية، على الطرق الوعرة الحافلات والشاحنات والعربات العسكرية والمركبات الخاصة الأخرى. خصوصا لدينا العلامة التجارية الخاصة دونغفنغ Chaolong على الطرق الوعرة الباصات لديها 4X4 محرك / 6X6، القدرة على المناورة، عملية مريحة وظائف ممتازة. لقد أصبحوا معدات النقل المثلى لصناعة النفط / التعدين والغابات والبلديات / الاتصالات constructer والقوات العسكرية وبنقل.

تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لمنتجاتنا في مجالات مثل نقل الركاب والنقل العام، والسياحة، والخدمات اللوجستية، والبترول والألغام، وما إلى ذلك على وجه الخصوص، الحافلات دونغفنغ في مجموعة EQ وقد فضلت لحد كبير من قبل كل من العملاء الأجانب والمحليين بحكم سلامتهم الموثوق بها، الاقتصاد وراحة القيادة ومريحة خدمات ما بعد البيع. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقد يتم بيعها على نطاق واسع لأكثر من عشرين بلدا أو منطقة مثل روسيا وبيرو وتشيلي ومصر وأنغولا وإثيوبيا وكوت ديفوار وكوريا الشمالية وتايلاند، بورما، كازاخستان، أوزبكستان، طاجيكستان، جورجيا، فيتنام، الفلبين، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونيجيريا وزيمبابوي والجابون وغانا وتحدثت للغاية من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

قد مرت الشركة بشهادة نظام الجودة الطرف الثالث ISO9001-2008 ، وشهادة CCC إلزامية لسلامة المنتج والبيئة / OHSAS شهادة في الخلافة، وكانت جميع أنواع المركبات المصنعة من قبلنا وفقا لمعيار الانبعاث الوطني 4 وحماية البيئة الوطنية الموحدة بدون استثناء.

الاعتماد على الجوده الثابتة، و الاداء الموثوق به، وكذلك في الوقت المناسب وخدمات ما بعد البيع، وقد منحت مجموعة الحافلات دونغفنغ EQ يكرم مثل "وAAA الصيني اسم العلامة التجارية المؤسسة في الجودة والخدمات والأهلية الائتمانية" و "رضى العملاء وحدة فى مقاطعة هوبى "و" العملاء المنتج راض فى مقاطعة هوبى "و" المؤسسة مرحبا التكنولوجيا "، وانتخبت" الموصى الصينية حافلة الماركة "و" العلامات التجارية العشرة الأوائل المفضلة في السوق الصيني "في سلسلة متتالية .

جود تم التمسك التوجيهي نوعية "التوجه الجودة والابتكار كما الروح، والإدارة العلمية والعملاء العليا" والمفهوم التشغيلي من "التوجه السوق، والسعي للتميز وخلق منتجات تنافسية" فضلا عن دعم روح المؤسسة " انساني، والولاء والتفاني والابتكار "، ونحن نسعى لتزويد العملاء على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج مع أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات مع كل قلبنا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2013-2015 @ دونغفنغ السيارات الخاصة (شيان) حافلة المشترك.، LTD. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

الروابط

ABOUT CHAOLONG

Through service hotline, company provide customer with one-stop service in 24 hours, such as purchase consult, service request etc to reach high-effic...

AccessoriesDownload

Established in 1992 as an affiliate to Dongfeng Motor Corporation, Dongfeng Special Vehicle (Shiyan) Bus Co., Ltd. is one of the significant enterprises who are engaged in the development, production and sales of Dongfeng buses and located at Wudang Mountain-Hubei Shiyan Bailang Economic Development Zone. Over the past more than ten years of operation and development, it has grown into a modern bus-manufacturing enterprise led by Dongfeng EQ Series on the strength of its renowned brand, abundant experience in product research and flexible operational mechanism.

With an area of 400,000 square meters and a industrial floor space of over 100,000 square meters, it is equipped with advanced professional manufacturing equipment and outstanding dedicated technical and management personnel for professional engineering, and has available a production line: Integrating stock preparation, welding, phosphorating, painting, assembling and chassis fitting as a whole as well as rain and performance testing line for finished vehicles. The metallic substrates used to cover the body skeleton and in case of assembly have been parkerized to meet the corrosion-proof demands of mountainous and coastal area and rainy season.  

Having been always taking market-oriented business strategy, we have successively developed and manufactured a series of new diesel and CNG/LNG buses, including medium and luxurious, 6-12 meters with 10-61 seats coach buses, city buses, school buses, off-road buses, vans, military vehicles and other special vehicles. Especially our own Dongfeng Chaolong brand off-road buses have 4X4/6X6 drive, maneuverability, convenient operation and excellent functions. They have become optimal transportation equipment for oil/mining industry, forestry, municipal/telecom constructer and military troops convey.

Our products are widely applied in such fields as passenger transportation, public transportation, tourism, logistics, petroleum and mine, etc. In particular, Dongfeng buses in EQ series have been greatly favored by both foreign and domestic customers by virtue of their reliable safety, economy, driving comfort and convenient after-sales services. Moreover, they have been extensively sold to more than twenty countries or areas such as Russia, Peru, Chile, Egypt, Angola, Ethiopia, Cote d'Ivoire, North Korea, Thailand, Burma, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tadzhikistan, Georgia, Vietnam, Philippines, UAE, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Gabon and Ghana and spoken highly of by customers both at home and abroad.

Our company has passed ISO9001—2008 The Third Party Quality System Certification, CCC Mandatory Product Safety Certification, Environment /OHSAS Certification in succession, and all types of vehicles manufactured by us have been in conformity with the National 4 emission standard and National Environmental Protection Standard without exception.  

Relying on its steady quality, reliable performance as well as timely and considerable after-sales services, the Dongfeng EQ bus series have been awarded such honors as “The AAA Chinese Brand-name Enterprise in Quality, Services and Creditworthiness”, “The Customers Satisfied Unit in Hubei Province”, “The Customers Satisfied Product in Hubei Province” and “The Hi-tech Enterprise”, and has been elected as “The Recommended Chinese Bus Brand” and “The Top Ten Preferred Brands at the Chinese Market” in succession.

Having been adhering to the quality guideline of “Quality orientation, innovation as the soul, scientific management and customers supreme” and the operational concept of “Market orientation, pursuit for excellence and creation of competitive products” as well as upholding the enterprise spirit of “Humanist, loyalty, dedication and innovation”, we endeavor to provide customers both at home and abroad with superior products and services with all our heart.

Copyright 2013-2015 @ Dongfeng special vehicle(Shiyan) Bus co.,LTD. All rights reserved

Links